Meet are Realtors

Betty Gray - Broker
330-627-3123
330-806-3973
Betty@BJGrayRealty.com

Carrollton 

Deana Kail - Realtor
Primary Phone: 330-627-3123
Secondary: 330-627-1555
Cell: 330-575-1959
Fax: 330-627-7310
E-mail: cdkail@gmail.com
 
Lois Butterfield - Realtor
Office: 330-627-3123
Home: 740-945-6181
Fax: 330-627-7310
E-mail: butter117@frontier.com
Harold Barber - Realtor
Primary Phone: 330-627-3123
Secondary: 330-738-3301
Fax: 330-627-7310
E-mail: hbeb51@bright.net
Linda Moore - Realtor
330-627-4489
330-802-2875
 
Eric R Good - Realtor
Primary Phone: 330-323-7139
Office: 330-627-3123
Fax: 330-627-7310
E-mail: egood1@frontier.com
Tyra Warrington - Realtor
Office:  740-381-1394
Email: tyrawarrington@frontier.com
Garry Hall - Realtor
Office: 330-735-2404
Email:  ghall@ohio.net

Minerva

Susan Swain - Realtor
Primary Phone: 330-205-1941
Secondary: 330-868-2522
Office: 330-868-5030
Fax: 775-263-6530
E-mail: susan@cjsm81.com
Jim Swain - Realtor
Primary Phone: 330-868-5030
Secondary: 330-417-7677
Fax: 775-263-6530
E-mail: jim@cjsm81.com
Marjorie L Brown
Phone:  330-868-5030
Fax:      775-263-6530
 
 

Office Locations

Carrollton Office

160 West Main Street
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

330-627-3123
888-627-3123

Minerva Office

201 South Market Street
Minerva, Ohio  44657

330-868-5030

Info@BJGrayRealty.com

Driving Directions Carrollton

  1. At the corner of High St and West Main
  2. Park on the Left of right side of the building
  3. Enterance in the rear

Driving Directions Minerva

  1. At the corner of East Plain St. and S. Market
  2. Park on the Left of right side of the building
  3. Enterance in the rear